title="Toseland Parish Council in Cambridgeshire">

Village NewsTue, 4th August 2020

News  »  Your New Parish Councillors

   Your New Parish Councillors    3 October, 2018


As a result of the uncontested election in May, your current Parish Councillors are now: Catherine Taylor (Chair), Sarah Wynn, Martine Hardy, Edward Reynolds and Steven Hill.  Please see the "Document Archive" to see their declarations of pecuniary interest.

[+ go back...]